Tag Archive | "penny auction news"

Tags:

MAW Vs PAW continues…

Posted on 03 December 2009 by admin

The story with PAW continues. This morning I have been received with a letter from my client Redbread instructing me to remove all content including there brand advertising from our website. This is a direct result of all the untrue statements made by PAW. I have no doubt that the person to blame for this will also try and invent stories about other sites I have featured so I will advise all advertisers and owners of websites to contact me direct if you do hear from these people. The person responsible is nothing but a trouble causer who has deliberately upset my clients maybe PAW is nervous that a good review website has appeared.

I did not want to publish my transaction detail with redbread BUT I have to do it now to prove that Redbread is not MAW. Please check the video (Try HD and Full Screen Mode).

If we are Redbread why would we pay ourselves for Directory listing and why would we email ourselves and ask about advertising rates. Mentioned transaction was completed on 12th Nov. Now this is proof from MAW.

We lost one advertiser because of Stupid PAW. They have published that post without investigating. I don’t think their reviews are honest.

Comments (0)

Tags:

MAW Vs PAW

Posted on 03 December 2009 by admin

To date I am still waiting for a response to the challenge we made to PAW. Although they have edited their post they have not done anything to remove their slanderous comments about MAW. They cannot prove their allegations that we are a scamming website. The reason is because they cannot as they have nothing to go on as we have done nothing .

I hope they have gone through my reviews and hope the are educated enough to understand that. All of these reviews took me personally a lot of time and the summarize reached are my honest opinions based on fact. I have proof to back my reviews.

All that PAW are doing now is Googling MAW, Xpertz and redbread and if they find anything any links they are publishing it on their website.

If they are so clean why don’t they reveal their identity? Why their domain is using proxy server to hide their contact detail? I find this surprising against their claims to be the top penny auction reviewer website. Why don’t PAW reveal their identity so that everyone can know who they are.

They have added a twitter screen shot from Redbread on twitter account which simply tells the story we were running. If I have website and PAW uses good stories or reviews for our website, I will let other people know by using emails or twitter or facebook etc..

I strongly suggest PAW to remove the post about MAW or provide me with any solid proof to back up their claims.

Comments (3)

Tags:

Lame post from pennyauctionwatch

Posted on 02 December 2009 by admin

Our Reply to post from PennyAuctionWatch.com

Without Prejudice

MyAuctionWebsite is using the same company to optimize our website which Redbread.co.uk is using. There is no harm in that whatsoever. How many times have we posted anything about Redbread? We do not encourage readers to use RedBread we simply provide Technical reviews. This post is very lame from PennyAuctionWebsite.

The trackroute he has mentioned 97.174.144.122 is IP address of Godaddy Server. Hundreds of websites are hosted on GoDaddy. We dont care about where Xpertz.NET is hosted or where Redbread is Hosted.

Xpertz.NET is company who is taking care of SEO for us. We have 2 websites.

http://www.myauctionwebsite.com

http://www.nobdy.com

For proof Check Google Adsense ID for both websites. Nobdy is also hosted on Godaddy and SEO is done by same company.

Here are some other clients of Xpertz websites which PAW did not mention

http://www.scenesafe.co.uk

http://www.hill-country-visitor.com

http://tutorfacetoface.com

http://www.kerrvillewebsite.com

http://www.countrytraders.com

http://www.allmediaservicesltd.com/

most of them are using same Google analytics ID. so that doesn’t mean that these are owened or controlled By MyAuctionWebsite OR Redbread. visit these websites and some of them has “Powered by Xpertz” signature at bottom.

And website he is mentioning like SEO-XPERTZ.NET is free article submission website for SEO. Anyone can submit article on that. Xperz is company who provide SEO Services.

MyAuctionWebsite is a new website and we added links in directory for free in the beginning . now we are charging money to submit website in our directory. Does PAW have problem with that?
It has been couple of months since we launched this website. We will get Alexa rank with time.

Our reviews are technical and IF PAW could prove any of our review wrong or fake, We will take our website down at same day. This is our challenge to PAW.

If they could not prove that, they better shut up and take that post down.


Redbread have had no input on MAW and have had no involvement with the creation or management of my website. I strongly refute any suggestion from yourself that MAW is a scam and I am sure when the management team of Redbread learn of your comments they will feel exactly the same regarding the comments made by yourself.

I would suggest that in future you choose your words very carefully before making such ludicrous accusations.
I would encourage you to publish an apology immediately for these false accusations.

Comments (3)

ShoutBox

Last Message
1 week, 4 days
 ago
  • convertxtodvd : honestly convertxtodvd free impressive web page «link» 4 convertxtodvd
  • convertxtodvd : genuinely avi to dvd superb web site «link» convertxtodvd
  • blogesaurus.com : honestly terrific blog «link»
  • guestnewaq : «link» hello everyone
  • Sambomaster : Among the blind the one-eyed man is king
  • Hypotez : Better a little fire to warm us, than a great one to burn us
  • Shapeshifter : Blind men can judge no colours
  • Edgewater : Anger and haste hinder good counsel
  • Toktok : Extremes meet
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • New Reserve Price : BidBidz.com check it out!
  • Guest_1540 : BidBidz.com
  • BidPennyDeal.com : Great site. Interesting resources. Looking forward to reading more about the sites you review!
  • Guest_2952 : AABIDS! WHERE ARE YOU!?
  • power : hello from uk «link»
  • Guest_835 : where is aaBids?
  • Guest_1588 : I just won an iphone for £8.95 wooohooo!
  • aaBids : The first person who registered on aabids.com won the new iPad 2 for only 1 penny yesterday.
  • aaBids : aaBids is giving away $100 Restaurant.com gift certificate to the first 10 users who register and buy a bidPack.
  • aaBids : aabids.com is a new auction site that where the early bidders will have the most advantage of winning every auctions they bid on for just pennies.
  • fds05 : i think bezzid is awsome
  • Guest_2063 : redbread auction site has dissapeared, which i was a member and spent a fortune on, i stil have bids with them, i must have spent around 1,000 and now cannot even email them
  • Guest_4446 : bobcat
  • Guest_2781 : Can you review madbid.com?
  • rolex replica : good post
  • Tango : Do you have Beezid Promotion Codes?
  • Tiger : Cool..
+ -

Powered by Yahoo! Answers