GoCrazyBid.com Legit or Not

Posted on 24 November 2009 by admin

Continuing on from my last post regarding penny auction website software ….

I decided to continue my research to try and ascertain what organizations are using the software provided by Sonik Technologies (as featured in my last post). The first website we are going to feature in this series is GoCrazyBid.com.

If you check WHOIS data and search for gocrazybid you will find, by huge coincidence, that the registration service is provided by Sonik Technologies PVT. Contact: +91.9928988554” . This is the very same Indian company that we featured yesterday who sell software containing dummy bidders.

You may recall that from the chatroom transcriptions they stated that all of their penny auction software has Dummy Bidders(Robots). I think there is justification is stating that GoCrazyBid also have this Dummy Bidder option within their admin panel.

Whether GoCrazyBid use this function or not is difficult to prove we but we know for definite that they have the Dummy Bidder option contained within their software. So bidders beware, it may not be just Jon from Houston or Steve from London that you are bidding against but also Rob Ot from Sonik Technologies too. Do take a minute to check the following screenshots….
gocrazybid
gocrazybid

To discuss more about GoCrazyBids, join MAW Community.

Leave a Reply

ShoutBox

Last Message
1 week, 4 days
 ago
  • convertxtodvd : honestly convertxtodvd free impressive web page «link» 4 convertxtodvd
  • convertxtodvd : genuinely avi to dvd superb web site «link» convertxtodvd
  • blogesaurus.com : honestly terrific blog «link»
  • guestnewaq : «link» hello everyone
  • Sambomaster : Among the blind the one-eyed man is king
  • Hypotez : Better a little fire to warm us, than a great one to burn us
  • Shapeshifter : Blind men can judge no colours
  • Edgewater : Anger and haste hinder good counsel
  • Toktok : Extremes meet
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • Guest_1567 : «link»
  • New Reserve Price : BidBidz.com check it out!
  • Guest_1540 : BidBidz.com
  • BidPennyDeal.com : Great site. Interesting resources. Looking forward to reading more about the sites you review!
  • Guest_2952 : AABIDS! WHERE ARE YOU!?
  • power : hello from uk «link»
  • Guest_835 : where is aaBids?
  • Guest_1588 : I just won an iphone for £8.95 wooohooo!
  • aaBids : The first person who registered on aabids.com won the new iPad 2 for only 1 penny yesterday.
  • aaBids : aaBids is giving away $100 Restaurant.com gift certificate to the first 10 users who register and buy a bidPack.
  • aaBids : aabids.com is a new auction site that where the early bidders will have the most advantage of winning every auctions they bid on for just pennies.
  • fds05 : i think bezzid is awsome
  • Guest_2063 : redbread auction site has dissapeared, which i was a member and spent a fortune on, i stil have bids with them, i must have spent around 1,000 and now cannot even email them
  • Guest_4446 : bobcat
  • Guest_2781 : Can you review madbid.com?
  • rolex replica : good post
  • Tango : Do you have Beezid Promotion Codes?
  • Tiger : Cool..
+ -

Powered by Yahoo! Answers