Well that’s the address they give me in the email after I’ve won. Honestly, I really don’t care if they run it out of a shoebox in the street. The fact is, I’ve won items, and I’ve received them. So what do I care about anything else? Besides, their support team when you e-mail them is very responsive.
Also, I’m too lazy to read through all the comments. Why do you think bidray is a scam, other than because you can’t get a phone number or address?? Just curious.
I’ve heard of this address…its a fake address, I mean just look at this, its being run out of a suite? People have mailed that address before and received no response…so I’m calling it a fake contact.
Seriously can we get some REAL contact information?
I never received a contact phone number when I’ve won things. People saying that just want you to sign up under them. But I have won, and I have received the items.
They do provide you with the address when you win though, which is
Bidray Ltd.
Suite 404 324 Regent Street
London W1B 3HH, United Kingdom
Company #: 06719888
this is a scam 100%, if a million people click on the bid button a the same time when the timer reaches 0, whose name its going to appear on the bid box, I think they are using some kind of java script, so you can see your id name on the bid on your computer only.
No one cares if you believe it or not . In fact, the more people that thinks its a scam , the better it is for me to win . Im not “working” for Bidray . Yu think I care enough to prove to one person its not a scam . Dream on , bozo !
Either you never finished high school, are WAY too young to be using Bidray in the first place (Aka stealing your parents card) or your freakin drunk. Please look at my above comments and give some proof they arnt a scam. (Claims that they work isnt proof).
I’m sorry, but, did you seriously just reply to my comment without reading it? You just proved my point, WHERE is any proof? Also why is it anyone who defends this damn site looks like they have the spelling of a damn 5 year old or ran it through a resume program? OFFER me some proof or your a lier. Infact, if anyone replies to this, open your comment with some form of contact info for BIDRAY, give us a way to contact THEM. Prove to us they have contact and you arnt just some EMPLOYEE of theirs.
It is, just spend 5 minutes on google and you’ll find enough to prove even the most hard core defenders wrong. Only people who ever defend it look like morons (Cant type worth a damn) or have copy and paste answers.
No, its not. Its a scam. Offer me a VALID argument about why its not. You want why it is? I haven’t been able to find ONE person whos won something from the site and will provide the contact phone number they claim they received when they won. Also they don’t offer any shipping info or honestly anything to even SUGGEST this site is legit. The best I’ve seen is exactly the crap you just said “bidray isn’t a scam” or someone whos obviously being PAID to say some copy and paste bull.
dude this site is not a scam!! go to the sight!! I did it. How they do it is you have to pay for bids. $20 for 20 bids. Thats how they get thier money but when you bid whatevr you bided on goes up by and penny. And say if you win you just have to pay how many pennies it went up. Most are like 2 or 3 dollars.
Guest_1588 : I just won an iphone for £8.95 wooohooo!
aaBids : The first person who registered on aabids.com won the new iPad 2 for only 1 penny yesterday.
aaBids : aaBids is giving away $100 Restaurant.com gift certificate to the first 10 users who register and buy a bidPack.
aaBids : aabids.com is a new auction site that where the early bidders will have the most advantage of winning every auctions they bid on for just pennies.
fds05 : i think bezzid is awsome
Guest_2063 : redbread auction site has dissapeared, which i was a member and spent a fortune on, i stil have bids with them, i must have spent around 1,000 and now cannot even email them
May 3rd, 2010 at 8:10 pm
Good job
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 3rd, 2010 at 8:30 pm
your a fag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 3rd, 2010 at 8:33 pm
Good Job
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 3rd, 2010 at 8:48 pm
Good job!
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 3rd, 2010 at 8:49 pm
bidray paid him to post this crap.
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 3rd, 2010 at 9:27 pm
did bidray pay you to post this? lol.
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 3rd, 2010 at 10:14 pm
Hey Guys!
If you want Eight free referral bids, just Private Message me and I’ll be sure to get you the link you need!
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 3rd, 2010 at 11:13 pm
Well that’s the address they give me in the email after I’ve won. Honestly, I really don’t care if they run it out of a shoebox in the street. The fact is, I’ve won items, and I’ve received them. So what do I care about anything else? Besides, their support team when you e-mail them is very responsive.
Also, I’m too lazy to read through all the comments. Why do you think bidray is a scam, other than because you can’t get a phone number or address?? Just curious.
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 3rd, 2010 at 11:49 pm
I’ve heard of this address…its a fake address, I mean just look at this, its being run out of a suite? People have mailed that address before and received no response…so I’m calling it a fake contact.
Seriously can we get some REAL contact information?
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 3rd, 2010 at 11:57 pm
I never received a contact phone number when I’ve won things. People saying that just want you to sign up under them. But I have won, and I have received the items.
They do provide you with the address when you win though, which is
Bidray Ltd.
Suite 404 324 Regent Street
London W1B 3HH, United Kingdom
Company #: 06719888
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 12:53 am
this is a scam 100%, if a million people click on the bid button a the same time when the timer reaches 0, whose name its going to appear on the bid box, I think they are using some kind of java script, so you can see your id name on the bid on your computer only.
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 1:38 am
nigga u sound gay
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 2:17 am
No one cares if you believe it or not . In fact, the more people that thinks its a scam , the better it is for me to win . Im not “working” for Bidray . Yu think I care enough to prove to one person its not a scam . Dream on , bozo !
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 3:01 am
Either you never finished high school, are WAY too young to be using Bidray in the first place (Aka stealing your parents card) or your freakin drunk. Please look at my above comments and give some proof they arnt a scam. (Claims that they work isnt proof).
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 3:18 am
I’m sorry, but, did you seriously just reply to my comment without reading it? You just proved my point, WHERE is any proof? Also why is it anyone who defends this damn site looks like they have the spelling of a damn 5 year old or ran it through a resume program? OFFER me some proof or your a lier. Infact, if anyone replies to this, open your comment with some form of contact info for BIDRAY, give us a way to contact THEM. Prove to us they have contact and you arnt just some EMPLOYEE of theirs.
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 3:38 am
i’ve won items. believe it or not…ur judgment
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 4:03 am
yea i thought so…lol
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 5:01 am
It is, just spend 5 minutes on google and you’ll find enough to prove even the most hard core defenders wrong. Only people who ever defend it look like morons (Cant type worth a damn) or have copy and paste answers.
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 5:11 am
No, its not. Its a scam. Offer me a VALID argument about why its not. You want why it is? I haven’t been able to find ONE person whos won something from the site and will provide the contact phone number they claim they received when they won. Also they don’t offer any shipping info or honestly anything to even SUGGEST this site is legit. The best I’ve seen is exactly the crap you just said “bidray isn’t a scam” or someone whos obviously being PAID to say some copy and paste bull.
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 5:57 am
bidray isnt a scam its 100% real
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 6:50 am
dude this site is not a scam!! go to the sight!! I did it. How they do it is you have to pay for bids. $20 for 20 bids. Thats how they get thier money but when you bid whatevr you bided on goes up by and penny. And say if you win you just have to pay how many pennies it went up. Most are like 2 or 3 dollars.
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 6:52 am
i won $70 virus protection software and 25 free bids with my 3 free bids!!!! this site owns!
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 7:07 am
I won a $70 electronic safe for 11 cents using my 3 free bids. I guess I got reallllly lucky =p
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 7:51 am
Thats the box, look at the sides, you can see the box itself. Also, this site is a scam.
Like or Dislike:
0
0
May 4th, 2010 at 8:44 am
those this actually work or is there a catch or is it just a scam cause im confused
Like or Dislike:
0
0